Election Results for 2017 Board of Directors

Tonight, the Min-Aqua Bats had their annual meeting & elections. Congratulations to all the new board members! President – Austin Foster Vice President – Charlotte Patterson Treasurer – Courtney Cleveland Show Director – Shelby O’Rourke Corresponding Secretary – Jack Joyce Recording Secretary – Josh Lash Board Member at Large – Nick Johnston

Read More

American Flag with Min-Aqua Bats Pyramid

A Fresh New Look for the 4th of July!

Over the past few years we have given the clubhouse, snack shack, and now our brand new apparel shack a fresh coat of paint to tie them together with a classic Min-Aqua Bat look. Just like The Aqua Bowl, our website has been given a fresh new look, and we finished it just in time for […]

Read More